Executive Committee

The 2012-2014 TDG Executive Committee

gurney_head Gerry Gurney
President
ggurney@ou.edu
ridpath_head Dave Ridpath
President-Elect
ridpath@ohio.edu
sack_head Allen Sack
Past-resident
allenlsack@yahoo.com
malec_headshot Michael Malec
Secretary
michael.malec@bc.edu
mary_headshot Mary Willingham
Treasurer
mwillingham@unc.edu
marty_headshot Marty Davidson
Student Member
mdavids@live.unc.edu
polite_head Fritz Polite
Member-at-Large
fpolite@utk.edu
porto_head Brian Porto
Member-at-Large
bporto@vermontlaw.edu
porto_head Jay Smith
Member-at-Large
jaysmith@email.unc.edu
Ex-Officio Members Linda Bensel-Meyers
Jon Ericson
Kadence Otto
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers