Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by TDG membership and meets on a quarterly basis. Asterisked names represent members of the Executive Committee, which meets more frequently to conduct business between Board meetings.

ridpath_head Dave Ridpath*
President
ridpath@ohio.edu
polite_head Fritz Polite*
President-Elect
fpolite@su.edu
gurney_head Gerry Gurney*
Past President
ggurney@ou.edu
Sally Dear-Healey Sally Dear-Healey*
Secretary
sallydearhealeytdg@gmail.com
John Rosen John Rosen*
Treasurer
jrosen@mcaworks.com
kyle Kyle McMahon
Student Representative
KyleMcMahon20@gmail.com
david David Hughes*
Member-at-Large
Davethead@gmail.com
Donna Lopiano Donna Lopiano
Member-at-Large
Donna.Lopiano@gmail.com
Sarah Stokowski Sarah Stokowski
Member-at-Large
stoko@uark.edu
malec_headshot Michael Malec*
Member-at-Large
michael.malec@bc.edu
Sandy Thatcher Sandy Thatcher*
Member-at-Large
sgt3@psu.edu
sack_head Allen Sack*
Member-at-Large
allenlsack@yahoo.com