Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by TDG membership and meets on a quarterly basis. Asterisked names represent members of the Executive Committee, which meets more frequently to conduct business between Board meetings.

ridpath_head Dave Ridpath*
President
ridpath@ohio.edu
polite_head Fritz Polite*
President-Elect
fpolite@su.edu
gurney_head Gerry Gurney*
Past President
ggurney@ou.edu
Sally Dear-Healey Sally Dear-Healey*
Secretary
sallydearhealeytdg@gmail.com
Brenda Reimer Brenda A. Riemer*
Treasurer
briemer@mich.edu
david David Hughes*
Student-Representative
Davethead@gmail.com
Donna Lopiano Donna Lopiano
Member-at-Large
Donna.Lopiano@gmail.com
Angela Lumpkin Angela Lumpkin
Member-at-Large
angela.Lumpkin@ttu.edu
malec_headshot Michael Malec*
Member-at-Large
michael.malec@bc.edu
porto_head Brian Porto*
Member-at-Large
bporto@vermontlaw.edu
sack_head Allen Sack*
Member-at-Large
allenlsack@yahoo.com
Earl Smith
Member-at-Large
smithearl8@gmail.com
Eric Snyder
Member-at-Large
eric.snyder405@gmail.com